Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
C
9 mai 2008

Man Man, Mister Jung Stuffed (Dir. Ann Orrin): men in white

Les collages dans leur avantages permettent une haute densité de bizarreries au cm². Mister Jung Stuffed, par Man Man: de dada à docteur Jung. Ann Orrin pour le reste.

Been locked down way too long. I've been locked down way too long. Take me in your boat To those fiery shores. I don't want to love Anymore. Up she goes. Down she goes. Oh no, this man Crawls into my skin. When I'm this man Don't never see the way. I want to crawl All up into your skin. And on my own Throw it to the way. Take me in your arms Out of harms way. I don't want to love Anymore. Lay me on the shores Of the fiery shores. I don't want to love Anymore.
En concert:

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Publicité